Why ruler folding is worth it

So a while back I did a post on how to ruler fold wide fabrics.  And now I am going to show you how all of that folding will pay off.  My husband is in the process of finishing up my very own craft room.  It is to the point now where I can actually put my fabric up on my beautiful new wall to wall shelfing!  And since I have been prepping for this day for the last 5 months, when he finally got my shelves up I had all my fabric up and pretty within a day!  If you want to know how to fold them like this please go here

And needless to say I LOVE my new craft room and cant wait to move the rest of my stuff back in!

Photobucket

Photobucket

2 Comments

Filed under Clothing Sewing

2 responses to “Why ruler folding is worth it

  1. I do not know whether it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else experiencing issues with your blog. It appears as though some of the written text within your content are running off the screen. Can someone else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them too? This might be a problem with my internet browser because I’ve had this
    happen before. Thanks

    • easytoentertain

      I am just seeing this Velda. I have not had any issues with the text running off the screen 😦 I hope its working for you now!

Leave a Reply

