Not just diapers!

I am pretty obsessed with diaper sewing lately.  But that is not the ONLY thing I sew!  My 4 year old just started preschool and just HAD to have some mama made dresses!  Patterns I used to make them can be found here

Now onto the dresses! First up is The Any Day Dress which I made a size bigger so that it would last longer and it is a bit looser than I would like. Still fits great though and my daughter loves it as it has a pretty side and a wild side.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Then there is The Perfect Pinafore. This fabric makes it hard to see the details but it is SOOOOOOOOOO cute!

Photobucket

Last but not least The Saturday Morning Dress. I looooovvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeee the girl flowiness of this dress. Such a girly design!

Photobucket

My daughter is such a ham!

Leave a comment

Filed under Clothing Sewing

Leave a Reply

