Gearing up for a special project!

I have a very special aspect of the new Babyville Boutique TM line that will be released at Joanns Craft stores in September.  In getting ready for my special project I am finding my sewjo!  Not only have I finished 2 diapers to sell:

Photobucket

Photobucket

I have also finished 2 diapers for my daughter using the new Babyville Boutique TM fabrics!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Like what you are seeing?  Check out the Babyville Boutique Facebook page for more!

Well that is all for the moment as I should really get back to sewing while I have the sewjo flowing!

Leave a comment

Filed under Cloth Diapering

Leave a Reply

