Time to get my Blog on!

Hello!  My name is Jessica and I am a 25 year old married mama to 3 beautiful little girls 🙂  I have tried blogging in the past but have always had a lack of direction.  And really what is the point of a blog if you have no idea what to put in it!  I have finally found that purpose!  This blog will be filled with sewing and a heavy emphasis on cloth diapering.  When I am not sewing I am baking and selling at my local farmers market 🙂  I bake a bunch of delicious bread and pies that I can never seem to bring enough of!  That feels like enough about me for now!  On to the blogging!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

